top of page

Accessibility Statement

Conformance status

Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. is partially conformant with WCAG 2.1 level AA.
Partially conformant means that some parts of the content do not fully conform to the accessibility standard


We welcome your feedback on the accessibility of

Please let us know if you encounter accessibility barriers on

Email: Use our contact form here

Visitor address: Brimnes 42, 5970 Byrknesøy


This statement was created on 23 July 2023 W3C Accessibility Statement Generator Tool.

bottom of page